North Apollo Borough
northapolloboro.com
Announcements.jpg



A COMPLETED AND NOTARIZED AFFIDAVIT OF RESIDENCY IS REQUIRED FOR NEWLY ELECTED MUNICIPAL OFFICIALS. USE THE LINK BELOW TO PRINT OUT A FORM.


Link to affidavit of Residency


MEETING SCHEDULE

 

NORTH APOLLO BOROUGH COUNCIL

 

North Apollo Borough Council has set the following schedule of meetings for the remainder of the year 2016:   Monday,  January 4 (reorganization meeting),  Monday, February 1,  Monday, March 7,  Monday April 4, Monday, May 2, Monday June 6, Monday, July 11*, Monday August 1, Monday, September 12*, Monday October 3, Monday, November 7, and Monday December 5.

 

All meetings will be held on the first Monday of the month, except July 11* and September 12*, which are the second Monday due to the 4th of July and Labor Day holidays, at 7 PM in the conference room of the North Apollo Municipal Building, 1421 Leonard Avenue, North Apollo,  Pennsylvania.  Meetings are open to the public.  All reasonable effort will be made to accommodate those with special needs.  Please contact the Borough Secretary at 724-478-4802 if assistance is required.


Edward L. Stitt Jr.

Borough Secretary

 

.

 


 

                                      
 ACT 13 UNCONVENTIONAL WELL FUNDING USAGE REPO

Click here for 2014 Marcellus Shale Funding Report

                                 .

AUDIT REPORT FOR 2015

Click here to view a summary of the Borough Auditors' Report for 2014


 North Apollo Borough Council is looking for residents to fill two seats whose terms have expired on the Zoning Hearing Board. Applicants must be a registered voter in the Borough. Some knowledge of zoning regulations would be helpful. If interested, please send a letter to North Apollo Borough Council, P.O. Box 501, North Apollo, PA 15673. Letters of interest may also be dropped off at the Borough Secretary's office at 1421 Leonard Avenue.



North Apollo Borough Council is accepting resumes for the position of Zoning/Code Enforcement Officer, a part time position.

Click here for a job description of the Zoning/Code Enforcement Officer position.